Favorite Fashion Trend: The Off the Shoulder Top

DSC_6713

As the warm weather dies down and my shorts and skirts retreat to the back of my wardrobe, I find myself struggling to find ways to avoid the temptation to live through fall and winter in my yoga pants and oversized sweatshirts.

This year, I’m downright obsessed with the off-the-shoulder trend. It’s a look that’s effortlessly chic, comfortable,  and flattering on any body type. The best part? They dress up my stretchy jeans and are extremely forgiving in the belly area without being dowdy or frumpy.

DSC_6595

Personally, I love shopping this trend at PacSun for it’s wide range of style options and affordability (this is not an add, I repeat, this is not an add… I just like my PacSun).

Here are some of my favorite styles off of PacSun.Com:

PicMonkey Collage

So what’s your fall fashion must have? If you say yoga pants and big sweatshirts, then just know that I’m high five-ing you through the screen right now. I love dressing up but comfy loungewear will always be my number one go-to.

Hope you’re all having a wonderful day (or night) wherever you are!

DSC_6593

Shelley (:

 

One thought on “Favorite Fashion Trend: The Off the Shoulder Top

Leave a Reply

